• Alejandro


    I know that we are young and I know that you may love me
    But I just can’t be with you like this anymore, Alejandro
     
    She’s got both hands in her pockets
    And she won’t look at you, won’t look at you
    She hides true love, en su bolsillo
    She’s got a halo around her finger around you
     
    You know that I love you, boy
    Hot like Mexico, rejoice
    At this point I gotta choose
    Nothing to lose
     
    Don’t called my name, don’t called my name, Alejandro
    I’m not your babe, I’m not your babe, Fernando
    Don’t wanna kiss, don’t wanna touch
    Just smoke my cigarette and hush
    Don’t called my name, don’t called my name, Roberto
     
    Alejandro, Alejandro-oh
    Ale-Alejandro, Ale-Alejandro
    Alejandro, Alejandro-oh
    Ale-Alejandro, Ale-Alejandro
     
    Stop please, just let me go
    Alejandro, just let me go
     
    She’s not broken, she’s just a baby
    But her boyfriend’s like a dad, just like a dad
    And all those flames that burned before him
    Now he’s gonna firefight, got cool the bad
     
    You know that I love you, boy
    Hot like Mexico, rejoice
    At this point I gotta choose
    Nothing to lose
     
    Don’t called my name, don’t called my name, Alejandro
    I’m not your babe, I’m not your babe, Fernando
    Don’t wanna kiss, don’t wanna touch
    Just smoke my cigarette and hush
    Don’t called my name, don’t called my name, Roberto
     
    Alejandro, Alejandro-oh
    Ale-Alejandro, Ale-Alejandro
    Alejandro, Alejandro-oh
    Ale-Alejandro, Ale-Alejandro
     
    Don’t bother me, don’t bother me, Alejandro
    Don’t called my name, don’t called my name, bye Fernando
    I’m not your babe, I’m not your babe, Alejandro
    Don’t wanna kiss, don’t wanna touch, Fernando
     
    Don’t called my name, don’t called my name, Alejandro
    I’m not your babe, I’m not your babe, Fernando
    Don’t wanna kiss, don’t wanna touch
    Just smoke my cigarette and hush
    Don’t called my name, don’t called my name, Roberto
     
    Alejandro, Alejandro-oh
    Ale-Alejandro, Ale-Alejandro
    Alejandro, Alejandro-oh
    Ale-Alejandro, Ale-Alejandro
     
    Don’t called my name, don’t called my name, Alejandro
    (Alejandro, Alejandro)
    I’m not your babe, I’m not your babe, Fernando
    (Ale-Alejandro, Ale-Alejandro)
    Don’t wanna kiss, don’t wanna touch
    (Alejandro, Alejandro)
    Just smoke my cigarette and hush
    Don’t called my name, don’t called my name, Roberto
    (Ale-Alejandro, Ale-Alejandro)
    Alejandro


    Tags Tags : , , , ,
  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :