• Black Jesus Amen Fashion


    Black black black black (x3)
     
    Jesus is the new Black (x4)
     
    I Grew Up In New York City,
    Since I Was Born on Broadway, Baby
    Moved Downtown When I Was Just 19,
    To Start A New To Life On the New York Scene.
     
    There’s no way i could be stopped
    Was taking my best shot
    I had a better plan
    There’s no way i could be stopped
    Was coming for your spot
    I met a better man
     
    Amen On the runway
    Dressed in his best
    Amen fashion On the runway
    Work it black Jesus
    Amen On the runway
    Dressed in his best
    Amen fashion On the runway
    Work it black Jesus
     
    Dancing in my revelation
    Underground pop civilisation
    Concrete poetry to feed my mind
    Old symbolism was left behind
     
    There’s no way i could be stopped
    Was taking my best shot
    I had a better plan
    There’s no way i could be stopped
    Was coming for your spot
    I met a better man
     
    Amen On the runway
    Dressed in his best
    Amen fashion On the runway
    Work it black Jesus
    Amen On the runway
    Dressed in his best
    Amen fashion On the runway
    Work it black Jesus
     
    Put it on amen fashion
    Celebrate a new compassion
    Put it on amen fashion
    Celebrate style your passion
    Put it on amen fashion
    Celebrate a new compassion
    Put it on amen fashion
    Celebrate wear out your vision
    Black Jesus, black Jesus, black Jesus
    Jesus is the new Black
     
    Amen On the runway
    Dressed in his best
    Amen fashion On the runway
    Work it black Jesus
    Amen On the runway
    Dressed in his best
    Amen fashion On the runway
    Work it black Jesus


    Tags Tags : , , , ,
  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :