• Brown Eyes

     

    In your Brown Eyes
    I walked away
    In your Brown Eyes
    I couldn’t Stay
    In your Brown Eyes
    You’ll watch her go
    Then turn the record on
    And wonder what went wrong
    What whent wrong?
     
    If everything
    Was everything
    But everything is over
    Everything
    Could be everything
    If only we were older
    I guess it’s just a silly song about you
    And how I lost you
    And your Brown Eyes
     
    In your Brown Eyes
    I was feeling low
    Cause the Brown Eyes
    And you never know
    Got some Brown Eyes
    But I saw her face
    I knew that he was wrong
    So baby,
    Turn the record on
    Play that song
     
    Where everything
    Was everything
    But everything is over
    Everything
    Could be everything
    If only we were older
    I guess it’s just a silly song about you
    And how I lost you
    And your Brown Eyes
     
    Your Brown Eyes
     
    Everything was everything
    But baby it’s the last show
    Everything could be everything
    But it’s time to say goodbye, so
    Get your last fix and your last hit
    Garb your old girl with her new tricks
    Honey yah it’s no surprise
    That I got lost
    In your Brown Eyes
     
    Brown-eh-ow-eh-own, brow-eh-ow-own eyes
    Your Brown Eyes
    Brown-eh-ow-eh-own, brow-eh-ow-own eyes
    Got some Brown Eyes
    Brown-eh-ow-eh-own, brow-eh-ow-own eyes
    Your Brown Eyes


    Tags Tags : , , , ,
  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :