• Eh Eh (nothing else i can say)

     

    Cherry cherry, boom boom
    GaGa
     
    Boy we’ve had a real good time
    And I wish you the best
    On your way
    EH, EH
     
    I didn’t mean to hurt you
    I never thought we’d fall
    Out of place
    EH, EH
     
    I had something that I love long long
    But my friends keepa’ tellin me that something’s wrong
     
    Then I met someone
    And eh! There’s nothing else I can say
     
    EH, EH, EH, EH
    There’s nothing else I can say
    EH, EH, EH, EH
    I wish he never looked at me that way
    EH, EH, EH, EH
    There’s nothing else I can say
     
    Not that I don’t care about you
    Just that things got so clomplicated
    EH, EH
     
    I met somebody cute and funny
    Got each other and that’s money eh
    EH, EH
     
    I had something that I love long long
    But my friends keepa telling me that something’s wrong
    Then I met someone
    And eh!
     
    EH, EH, EH, EH
    There’s nothing else I can say
    EH, EH, EH, EH
    I wish he never looked at me that way
    EH, EH, EH, EH
    There’s nothing else I can say
    EH, EH, EH, EH (x4)
     
    Cherry cherry, boom boom
     
    All I can say is EH, EH


    Tags Tags : , , , ,
  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :