• Electric Chapel


    My body is sanctuary My blood is pure
    You want me bad I think you’re cool But I’m not sure
     
    Follow me don’t be such a holy fool
    Follow me I need something more from you
    It’s not about sex or Champagne you holy fool
     
    If you want me Meet me at Electric Chapel
    If you want me Meet me at Electric Chapel
    If you wanna steal my heart away
    Meet me, meet me baby in a safe place
    Come on meet me In electric chapel
     
    Confess me where you have been Next to the bar
    Pray for your sins Right under the glass Disco ball
     
    Follow me Don’t be such a holy fool
    Follow me I need something sacred from you
    Together we’ll both find a way
    To make a pure love work in a dirty way
     
    If you want me Meet me at Electric Chapel
    If you want me Meet me at Electric Chapel
    If you wanna steal my heart away
    Meet me, meet me baby in a safe place
    Come on meet me In electric chapel
     
    If you want me Meet me at Electric Chapel
    If you want me Meet me at Electric Chapel
    If you wanna steal my heart away
    Meet me, meet me baby in a safe place
    Come on meet me In electric chapel


    Tags Tags : , , , ,
  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :