• Money Honey

     

    That’s M-O-N-E-Y, so sexy, I
     
    Damn I love the Jag, the jet and the mansion
    Oh yea
    And I enjoy the gifts and trips to the islands
    Oh yea
     
    It’s good to live expensive you know it but
    My knees get weak, intensive
     
    When you give me k-kisses
    That’s Money Honey
    When I’m your lover and your mistress
    That’s Money Honey
    When you touch me it’s so delicious
    That’s Money Honey
    Baby when you tear me to pieces
    That’s Money Honey
     
    That’s M-O-N-E-Y, so sexy, I
    That’s Money Honey
     
    Damn I’d love a boat by the beach on the west coast
    Oh yea
    And I’d enjoy some fine champagne while my girls toast
    Oh yea
     
    It’s good to live expensive you know it but
    My knees get weak, intensive
     
    When you give me k-kisses
    That’s Money Honey
    When I’m your lover and your mistress
    That’s Money Honey
    When you touch me it’s so delicious
    That’s Money Honey
    Baby when you tear me to pieces
    That’s Money Honey
     
    You know I appreciate the finer things
    But it’s not what makes me happiest baby
    {I can do without it babe}
    Your tender loving’s more than I can handle
    Never burn out this candle baby, baby
     
    When you give me k-kisses
    That’s Money Honey
    When I’m your lover and your mistress
    That’s Money Honey
    When you touch me it’s so delicious
    That’s Money Honey
    Baby when you tear me to pieces
    That’s Money Honey
     
    When you give me k-kisses
    That’s Money Honey
    When I’m your lover and your mistress
    That’s Money Honey
    When you touch me it’s so delicious
    That’s Money Honey
    Baby when you tear me to pieces
    That’s Money Honey
     
    When you give me k-kisses
    That’s Money Honey
    When I’m your lover and your mistress
    That’s Money Honey
    When you touch me it’s so delicious
    That’s Money Honey
    Baby when you tear me to pieces
    That’s Money Honey


    Tags Tags : , , , ,
  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :