• Scheiße


    I don’t speak German, But I can if you’d like. Oh!
     
    Ich schleiban austa be clair,
    Es kumpent madre monstère,
    Aus-be aus-can-be flaugen,
    Begun be üske but-bair.
     
    (…)
     
    I’ll take you out tonight
    Say whatever you like
    Scheiße-scheiße be mine
    Scheiße be mine (Scheiße be mine)
     
    Put on a show tonight
    Do whatever you like
    Scheiße-scheiße be mine
    Scheiße be mine (Scheiße be mine)
     
    When I’m on a mission
    I rebuke my condition
    If you’re a strong female
    You don’t need permission
     
    I wish that I could dance on a single prayer
    I wish I could be strong without somebody there
    I wish that I could dance on a single prayer
    I wish I could be strong without the scheiße, yeah
     
    Oh oh oh oh oh Without the scheiße, yeah x4
     
    I don’t speak German but I wish I could
     
    (…)
     
    Love is objectified by what men say is right
    Scheiße-scheiße be mine
    Well, shit, be mine (Well, shit, be mine)
    Blonde high-heeled feminists enlisting femmes for this
    Express your woman-kind
    Fight for your right (Fight for your right)
     
    When I’m on a mission
    I rebuke my condition
    If you’re a strong female
    You don’t need permission
     
    I wish that I could dance on a single prayer
    I wish I could be strong without somebody there
    I wish that I could dance on a single prayer
    I wish I could be strong without the scheiße, yeah
     
    Oh oh oh oh oh Without the scheiße, yeah x4
     
    I don’t speak German but I wish I could.
     
    I don’t speak German But I can if you like x2
     
    I wish that I could dance on a single prayer.
    I wish I could be strong without permission yeah
    I wish that I could dance on a single prayer.
    I wish I could be strong without the scheiße, yeah
     
    Oh oh oh oh oh Without the scheiße, yeah x4
     
    (…)


    Tags Tags : , , , ,
  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :