• Starstruck

     

    Groove slam work it back
    Filter that baby bump that track
    Groove slam work it back
    Filter that baby bump that track
    Groove slam work it back
    Space Cowboy just play that track
    Gaga in the room so Starstruck
    cherry cherry cherry cherry boom boom
     
    Rollin up to the club on the weekend
    Stylin’ out to the beat that you’re freakin
    Fantasize on the track that you’re tweakin’
    Blow my heart up
     
    Put your hands on my waist, pull the fader
    Run it back with original flavor
    Queue me up on the twelve on your table
    I’m so Starstruck
     
    So Starstruck, baby cause you blow my heart up
    I’m so Starstruck baby cause you blow my heart up
    I’m so Starstruck baby cause you blow my heart up
    I’m so Starstruck baby cause you blow my heart up
     
    Baby now that we’re alone, got a request
    Would you make me number one on your playlist
    Got your dirty headphones with the left side on
    Wanna scratch it back and forth, back and forth uhuh
     
    Put your hands on my waist, pull the fader
    Run it back with original flavor
    Put the breakdown first,
    up into the chorus to the verse
    re re re re reverse
     
    So Starstruck, baby cause you blow my heart up
    I’m so Starstruck baby cause you blow my heart up
    I’m so Starstruck baby cause you blow my heart up
    I’m so Starstruck baby cause you blow my heart up
     
    Hey
    Lil Mama like Really, really, is that him?
    I done seen you before What you got on them big rims
    Enter that cash flow I’m like baby you don’t trip
    So shawty say hand over Your signature right here
    Like adjust the dotted line And I’m supposed to sign
    How she at it, a fanatic And I think it’s goin’ down
    She so starstuck The gal all struck
    I should have had an overdose Too many strarbucks
    Ain’t never seen a baller Paper that stack taller
    Notice who let that top back on That chevy impala
    Hummers and all that Fully loaded with two spoilers
    What did you call that When your showed up with two dollars
    But that’s another chapter Son of a banchelor
    All on me just Spotted a baby actor
    Complete swagga They go the dagger
    Got what she wants Shawty happily ever after
     
    So Starstruck, baby cause you blow my heart up
    I’m so Starstruck baby cause you blow my heart up
    I’m so Starstruck baby cause you blow my heart up
    I’m so Starstruck baby cause you blow my heart up
     
    Groove slam work it back
    Filter that baby bump that track
    Groove slam work it back
    Filter that baby bump that track
    Groove slam work it back
    Filter that baby bump that track
    Groove slam work it back
    Filter that baby bump that track
    Baby now that we’re alone, got a request
    Would you make me number one on your playlist
    Got your dirty headphones with the left side on
    Wanna scratch it back and forth, back and forth uhuh
     
    Put your hands on my waist, pull the fader
    Run it back with original flavor
    Put the breakdown first,
    up into the chorus to the verse
     
    I’m so Starstruck, baby cause you blow my heart up
    I’m so Starstruck baby cause you blow my heart up
    I’m so Starstruck baby cause you blow my heart up
    I’m so Starstruck baby cause you blow my heart up


    Tags Tags : , , , ,
  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :