• Summerboy

     

    No where yah were goin’ no where fast
    Maybe this time I’ll be yours you’ll be mine
    C-c-c-crazy get your ass in my bed
    Maybe you’ll be just my summer boyfriend, summer boy
     
    Let’s get lost, you can take me home, somewhere nice we can be alone
    Bikini top’s comin’ o-o-off
    Don’t be sad when the sun goes down
    You’ll wake up and I’m not around
    I’ve got to go oh oh oh
    Well still have the summer after all
     
    Sometimes you might start a fight
    But I’m happy, pretending were alright
    Sunglasses, cover up my green eyes
    My martini glistens yeah
    While checking out others guys
    Summer boys
     
    Hey there Summerboy
    Let’s go for a drive
    Take me for a ride
    Never gonna close your eyes
    Hey there summer boy
    I’m a busy girl
     
    Don’t have too much time
    Hurry up before I change m mind
    Hey there Summerboy
    I’m taking off my heels
    Let’s go for a run
    Have a little summer fun
    Have a little summer fun
    Summer boy
     
    I have got my, summer, Summerboy
    I have got my, summer, Summerboy


    Tags Tags : , , , ,
  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :